Leadership

Jami Bueker
Jami Bueker
Executive Director

jami@visionispriceless.org

Photo Coming Soon
Ashley Scott
Development Director

ashley@visionispriceless.org

Cheryl Stakes
Cheryl Stakes
Program Director

cheryl@visionispriceless.org

Program Team

Photo Coming Soon
Sydnee Batzlaff
Program Specialist

sydnee@visionispriceless.org

Vilma Fernandez
Vilma Fernandez
Program Specialist

vilma@visionispriceless.org

Photo Coming Soon
Laila Iarossi
Licensed Optician

laila@visionispriceless.org

Website - Team - Sarah (4)
Sarah Keitzer
Children Clinic Manager

sarah@visionispriceless.org

Photo Coming Soon
Rani Lee
Program Specialist

rani@visionispriceless.org

Yaneli Petrocelli
Yaneli Petrocelli
Adult Clinic Manager

yaneli@visionispriceless.org

Join Our Team

We’re always looking for hardworking, mission-driven individuals to join our team. If you have a passion for improving vision health and access to vision care in Northeast Florida, please explore our current career or volunteer opportunities.

Volunteer Vision Network

Icon - Vision Screening
Icon - Eye Exam 2
Icon - Eye Exams

We rely on the support of local eye care professionals—known as our Volunteer Vision Network—to provide eye exams and specialty exams for our clients in need of vision care that are uninsured and underserved. We are grateful to have the support of more than 90 local eye care professionals to ensure those in need in Northeast Florida have access to vision care.