Leadership

Jami Bueker
Jami Bueker
Executive Director

jami@visionispriceless.org

Website - Team - Ashley (4)
Ashley Scott
Development Director

ashley@visionispriceless.org

Cheryl Stakes
Cheryl Stakes
Program Director

cheryl@visionispriceless.org

Program Team

Website - Team - Paul (1)
Paul Barnett
Program Manager, Children’s Sight in Schools Vision Program

paul@visionispriceless.org

Website - Image Coming Soon (1)
 Courtney Buchman
 Vision Screener

courtney@visionispriceless.org

Website - Team - Jackie (2)
Jackie Carrino
Program Specialist

jackie@visionispriceless.org

Website - Jessie
Jessie Copcutt
Program Specialist

jessie@visionispriceless.org

Vilma Fernandez
Vilma Fernandez
Program Manager, Adult Vision Program

vilma@visionispriceless.org

Website - Image Coming Soon (1)
Kathryn (KJ) Fox
Development Intern

kathryn@visionispriceless.org

Website - Image Coming Soon (1)
Laila Iarossi
Licensed Optician

laila@visionispriceless.org

Website - Team - Sarah (4)
Sarah Keitzer
Program Specialist

sarah@visionispriceless.org

Website - Image Coming Soon (1)
Taylor Smith
Vision Screener

taylors@visionispriceless.org

Join Our Team

We’re always looking for hardworking, mission-driven individuals to join our team. If you have a passion for improving vision health and access to vision care in Northeast Florida, please explore our current career or volunteer opportunities.

Volunteer Vision Network

Icon - Vision Screening
Icon - Eye Exam 2
Icon - Eye Exams

We rely on the support of local eye care professionals—known as our Volunteer Vision Network—to provide eye exams and specialty exams for our clients in need of vision care that are uninsured and underserved. We are grateful to have the support of more than 90 local eye care professionals to ensure those in need in Northeast Florida have access to vision care.